Ghar wreck

One more Ghar update – just a quickie:

objective-marker-painted

When I magnetised Fartok’s arms, I took them from a standard Battle Suit kit. This meant that I then had a Battle Suit with no arms lying around doing nothing. Well, I mused to myself: Fartok’s rebellion must scrounge armour, weapons and equipment from wherever they can find them. That being the case, an armless suit would make a really good objective – something worth fighting a battle over. So that’s what I decide to use it for.

I need to make two more of these, actually. The Hold the Line scenario needs three objective markers. I’ll make them later.

Author: bittermanandy

I'm just a guy. Sometimes I play video games, or make my own. Sometimes I play wargames, or paint models with which to play wargames. Sometimes I write stories. Sometimes I like to write about any of the above. That's what you'll find on my blogs.

Leave a comment